Online Event with Rob & Aliss Cresswell 4-6 June 2020

$30.00

Join Rob & Aliss and the Spirit Lifestyle team for this exclusive online live stream event!

Fee is for the weekend (4 sessions) excluding last session.

Please choose your preferred currency before adding to basket.

Description

Thursday 4 – Saturday 6 June 2020 – watch live (or later) from any location!

Join Rob & Aliss Cresswell and team for our exclusive Spirit Lifestyle live stream event.

Location: Online

We will send you the link to participate once you have registered for this event (if you have registered for our Manchester UK 2021 event you will automatically be given access to this live stream event at no extra cost)

Join us for this online event with Rob & Aliss and:

  • Expect Miracles – dedicated meetings with words of knowledge, healing, prophecy, salvation and deliverance
  • Go beyond the veil and learn how to live a supernatural lifestyle
  • Hear real-life testimonies and celebrate what God is doing right now
  • Encounter the Living God in new ways, taste the powers of the age to come
  • Discover mysteries that are now being revealed and learn how to step into your true identity and inheritance
  • Your chance to get right with God, have a fresh start and give your life to Jesus fully
  • Practical workshop sessions – get activated through the power of the Holy Spirit
  • Learn how to heal the sick, cast out demons, hear God and more!
  • Meet the Spirit Lifestyle team and receive online ministry
  • Have the opportunity to get baptised in the Holy Spirit
  • Be inspired, activated, encouraged and amazed by what God will do in you and through you!
  • Rediscover the simplicity of the good news
  • Discover how you can be part of this move of God
  • Be trained, equipped, commissioned and launched in the power of the Holy Spirit!

Schedule:

Thursday 4th June 2020

7pm UK time (2pm ET / 11am PT)  – ‘Expect a Miracle’ session

Friday 5th June 2020

3pm UK time (10am ET / 7am PT / midnight Tokyo) – Healing & Deliverance session

7pm UK time (2pm ET / 11am PT)  – Baptism in the Holy Spirit and living a supernatural lifestyle

Saturday 6th June 2020

3pm UK time (10am ET / 7am PT /midnight Tokyo) – Words of knowledge & prophecy

(Exclusive to Manchester UK 2021 registrants: Saturday 6th June 2020

7pm UK time (2pm ET / 11am PT)  – Ministry Zoom call with Rob & Aliss and the Spirit Lifestyle team)

Speakers:


Rob & Aliss Cresswell believe in the God of miracles and living a life full of love and power. After giving up their dream home and careers to pioneer ‘miracle’ cafes and shops in England, Rob & Aliss now inspire people all over the world to encounter God for themselves. Through their online SpiritLifestyle.com portal, weekly Classes, their books, international speaking, training videos and supernatural events, they equip and activate those who pursue a Spirit-filled life to demonstrate God’s power and release miracles everywhere they go. Married for over 30 years, Rob & Aliss have two adult children and two grandchildren.

 


We hope to see you online! Any questions, please complete the contact form at the bottom of the home page of this website.